Dharma Yoga Center -- dharmayogacenter.com

Loyola Marymount University – lmu.edu

Samata International – samata.com

Srivatsa Ramaswami – vinyasakrama.com

Annie Carpenter – anniecarpenter.com

Dr. Rick Morris – spinalstenosisanddisc.com

Dr. Jeremy Brook – thelifecenterchiropractic.com

Dr. Magdy Guirguis – arborvitaewellness.com

Deborah Kim L.ac – arborvitaewellness.com

Michael Greenspan – massagerevolution.com

Russ Pfeiffer – russpfeiffer.com

Aruna Fjastad – centerforcolonics.com

Maren Nelson - marennelson.com

The Wild Rose Dreamers Lodge - thewildrose.net

Bihar Yoga School – biharyoga.net

Sivananda Yoga Vedanta – sivananda.org

Equinox Fitness – equinox.com

Yoga Journal – yogajournal.com

Mantra Magazine – mantramag.com

Yoganonymous – yoganonymous.com

LA Yoga & Ayurveda – layoga.com

lululemon – lululemon.com

Manduka – manduka.com

Mama Kuka Yoga Sphere – mama-kuka.com

Dharma Yoga Wheel – dharmayogawheel.com