Annie Carpenter – anniecarpenter.com

Aruna Fjastad – centerforcolonics.com

Baja Soul Yoga - bajasoulyoga.com

Bihar Yoga School – biharyoga.net

Deborah Kim L.ac – arborvitaewellness.com

Dharma Yoga Center -- dharmayogacenter.com

Dharma Yoga Wheel – dharmayogawheel.com

Dr. Rick Morris – spinalstenosisanddisc.com

Dr. Jeremy Brook – thelifecenterchiropractic.com

Dr. Magdy Guirguis – arborvitaewellness.com

Dubai Yoga Festival - xyogadubai.com

Elysia Yoga Convention - elysiayogaconvention.com

Equinox Fitness – equinox.com

Guruv Yoga & Pilates - guruvyoga.com

International Association of Yoga Therapists — iayt.org

Kula Yoga - mykulayoga.com

LA Yoga & Ayurveda – layoga.com

Loyola Marymount University – lmu.edu

lululemon – lululemon.com

Mama Kuka Yoga Sphere – mama-kuka.com

Manduka – manduka.com

Mantra Magazine – mantramag.com

Maren Nelson - marennelson.com

Michael Greenspan – massagerevolution.com

Moksha Festival - mokshafestival.com

Pure Yoga - pure-yoga.com

Russ Pfeiffer – russpfeiffer.com

Samata International – samata.com

Sivananda Yoga Vedanta – sivananda.org

Srivatsa Ramaswami – vinyasakrama.com

The Wild Rose Dreamers Lodge - thewildrose.net

Yoga Journal – yogajournal.com

Yoganonymous – yoganonymous.com

Yoga Remedies Essential Wellness - yogaremedies.com

Yogaworks - yogaworks.com